Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologist & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Little Tokyo, Downtown, Los Angeles, CA & Torrance, CA

32 total reviews

Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca D.
Submitted 02/27/21
I requested an appointment online that was confirmed the next day but when I arrived the person at the front desk told me that they do not have access to online appointments and the doctor is not available. I ended up seeing the physicians assist which was fine. She was able to assist and answer my questions.
Jeaninne D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Best derm office I’ve ever been to. They listen and genuinely care about you.
Yoko H.
Submitted 12/30/20
He is always grat!
Ikuko A.
Submitted 12/02/20
I arrived 1 hour earlier to my appointment but they put me soon. I did not wait long, only some minutes. Ladies at reception are all kind and working smart. Dr. Ho is really friendly and kind.
Joel W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Hi was very pleasant and direct. He got straight to work addressing my issues and made sure I understood what was occurring as well as the treatment plan. One of my better office visits in a long time.
Joe B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Ho is the best dermatologist I have ever had! He is very kind and thorough, also staff is professional and friendly. I’ve always been happy with the results of treatment. Clinic has great standard if cleanliness during COVID.
Shinya S.
Submitted 09/03/20
kind care and very clear instructions.
Erik V.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Ho is a very knowledgeable doctor. He doesn’t waste any time. Appointments are quick and I never have to wait long to be attended.
Rudy E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Welcoming staff from the start, Dr. Ho was great with his help. I would recommend his office to anyone seeking a dermatologist
Lacey F.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Ho is absolutely the best. I had gone to other specialists for tattoo removal, and was seeing very minimal results. I just started my second tattoo with him as it is affordable, and I saw substantial results after the first treatment. His staff is very professional and I always feel comfortable.
Lemount G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Got a quick run down of my condition and got to work right away on getting the treatment plan set.
ATSUKO Y.
Submitted 05/12/20
It's alright.
Myung Y.
Submitted 03/01/20
Good
Daysi A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Easy to use and super fast!
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Not a lot of waiting
Tabetha J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very candid.
Tabetha J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Helpful
Dennis L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Ho is ready to see me on time. He's always friendly and professional. Best of all, he identifies what needs treatment and takes care of it.
Chris P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Beautiful office, friendly staff, immediate service. Dr. Ho is personable, warm, and patient. The whole experience made my day!
Rieko Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great doctor!