Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologist & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Little Tokyo, Downtown, Los Angeles, CA & Torrance, CA

14 total reviews

Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Beautiful office, friendly staff, immediate service. Dr. Ho is personable, warm, and patient. The whole experience made my day!
Rieko Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great doctor!
Priscilla S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wait time was quick. Doctor was attentive and heard me out. Really helped me with my skin issues. Medication prescribed worked like a gem. Thank you!
Harriet I.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Ho is the best skin doctor. I'm 92 years old and he is so friendly, patient, and respectful. He is fast and knows everything about skin problems.
Keisuke S.
Submitted 06/18/19
He is good doctor.
MASAE I.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff is very efficient and its always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Ho. I feel that I get the best care.
Takayo H.
Submitted 05/03/19
It was very affordable and a great experience. I will be back!
Kevin L.
Submitted 04/28/19
quick, comfortable, and reasonable prices.
Marc-Sully S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very nice office. The staff was very warm and welcoming. My appointment was at 10 traffic made me five minutes late but I was still swept into a room minutes within getting there. Dr. Sherry Was very sweet and answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood everything that was going on before I walked out. I highly recommend this doctors office.
Nathan K.
Submitted 03/12/19
I got an appointment easily, was seen right away, and got quick and helpful treatment.
Antionette K.
Submitted 03/03/19
It literally took him seconds to figure out what was wrong and after months of issues...just like that Dr. Ho had brought me relief after a year of pain and skin irritation!
KATHERINE R.
Submitted 01/23/19
DR.HO IS THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST OUT THERE. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND SO FUN. HE DOESNT TRY TO SELL YOU OUT ON TREATMENTS WE DONT NEED,I AM SATISFIED AND I WILL BE COMING BACK FOR MY FILLERS .I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM .
Ellen D.
Submitted 01/02/19
Excellent doctor and extremely knowledgeable in all areas. He's one of the best for laser treatments, especially for ethnic skin tones and is one of the best for tattoo removals. I liked that he was very honest in what he recommended and wasn't trying to sell me on anything that I didn't need. I highly recommend him without hesitation.