Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologist & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Little Tokyo, Downtown, Los Angeles, CA & Torrance, CA

50 total reviews

Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff was competent but not overly friendly. Felt a little dismissed. Dr Ho was nice and professional; quickly diagnosed and provided treatment. I do wish he had put a little suave on the treated sight. I'm hopeful that the treatment will work but would go back here if needed more or other services.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great staff, doctor, and very efficient!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 06/15/22
great
Kenshi Y.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great service. Fast!
Sachiko Y.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great service, was out of office within 20 minutes of the start of appointment.
Naomu K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Fast and kind
Naomu K.
Submitted 03/28/22
So fast and very kind as always. Thank you!
Jonathan R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very Friendly
Fujie O.
Submitted 02/05/22
Great experience! Front office personnel very courteous. Dr. Ho is fantastic.
Joel W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very thorough and willing to take additional time if needed.
Tia N.
Submitted 01/04/22
This was my first time going to a dermatologist for mole removal and Dr. Ho made me feel very comfortable. He answered all of my questions and explained the process. My visit was quick and mole removal procedure was painless. I have recommended Dr. Ho to my sister and girlfriends for their dermatological needs.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/27/21
Fast!
Delmar N.
Submitted 12/22/21
Best doctor and staff I’ve ever experienced.
Isaac Q.
Submitted 10/15/21
good
Rina N.
Submitted 09/22/21
thank you!
Youngsoon S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Michael O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Reassuring, efficient, and friendly.
Naoto S.
Submitted 03/30/21
The doctor was so kind and ingenious!
Bianca D.
Submitted 02/27/21
I requested an appointment online that was confirmed the next day but when I arrived the person at the front desk told me that they do not have access to online appointments and the doctor is not available. I ended up seeing the physicians assist which was fine. She was able to assist and answer my questions.
Jeaninne D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Best derm office I’ve ever been to. They listen and genuinely care about you.