Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologist & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Little Tokyo, Downtown, Los Angeles, CA & Torrance, CA

27 total reviews

Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irradiance Medical Group Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Ho is the best dermatologist I have ever had! He is very kind and thorough, also staff is professional and friendly. I’ve always been happy with the results of treatment. Clinic has great standard if cleanliness during COVID.
Shinya S.
Submitted 09/03/20
kind care and very clear instructions.
Erik V.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Ho is a very knowledgeable doctor. He doesn’t waste any time. Appointments are quick and I never have to wait long to be attended.
Rudy E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Welcoming staff from the start, Dr. Ho was great with his help. I would recommend his office to anyone seeking a dermatologist
Lacey F.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Ho is absolutely the best. I had gone to other specialists for tattoo removal, and was seeing very minimal results. I just started my second tattoo with him as it is affordable, and I saw substantial results after the first treatment. His staff is very professional and I always feel comfortable.
Lemount G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Got a quick run down of my condition and got to work right away on getting the treatment plan set.
ATSUKO Y.
Submitted 05/12/20
It's alright.
Myung Y.
Submitted 03/01/20
Good
Daysi A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Easy to use and super fast!
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Not a lot of waiting
Tabetha J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very candid.
Tabetha J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Helpful
Dennis L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Ho is ready to see me on time. He's always friendly and professional. Best of all, he identifies what needs treatment and takes care of it.
Chris P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Beautiful office, friendly staff, immediate service. Dr. Ho is personable, warm, and patient. The whole experience made my day!
Rieko Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great doctor!
Priscilla S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wait time was quick. Doctor was attentive and heard me out. Really helped me with my skin issues. Medication prescribed worked like a gem. Thank you!
Harriet I.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Ho is the best skin doctor. I'm 92 years old and he is so friendly, patient, and respectful. He is fast and knows everything about skin problems.
Keisuke S.
Submitted 06/18/19
He is good doctor.
MASAE I.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff is very efficient and its always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Ho. I feel that I get the best care.